Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 Microsoft Updates Surface Book with the Surface Book 2 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 Pi-Top Turns Raspberry Pi into an Expensive Laptop Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 Amazon Fire HD 10 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Western Digital to Scale to 40TB HDDs Thanks to MIcrowaves Monday, 16 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 Facebook announces Oculus Go Thursday, 12 October 2017 Jason
6 Seagate Hard-Launches 12TB Consumer Drives Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
7 NVMe RAID Support Now Available for Threadripper Tuesday, 03 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
8 AMD Wins Forza 7 Monday, 02 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Amazon hardware event Thursday, 28 September 2017 Jason
10 iPhone 8 Benchmarks Faster than MacBook Pro Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 NVIDIA GPU Prices to Keep Climbing Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
12 ThinkPad 25 Celebrates 25 Years of Thinkpad Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
13 Tunai DRUM Bass Enhanced Audiophile Earphones Thursday, 21 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 Google Pixelbook is Google's New Chromebook Pixel Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
15 AMD APU Ups the Game in a Big Way Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
16 Western Digital 12TB Gold HDD Monday, 18 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
17 Western Digital Acquires Toshiba Memory Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Xiaomi Tackles the MacBook Pro Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 New Surface hardware coming in October Thursday, 07 September 2017 Jason
20 Lenovo Pays $3.5 Million for Installing Adware Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
21 Whole Foods Sells Echos Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
22 Western Digital Launches 20TB Desktop Storage Solution Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 The Surface Pro 4 is Cheaper Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Intel Shows Off 9th-gen Ice-Lake Core Processors Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
25 Razer Atheris is Ultimate Notebook / Gaming Mouse Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 1 of 68

Start
Prev
1