Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Tunai CLIP - Bluetooth Headphone Amp Review Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Apple's Macbook Officially A Flop Monday, 30 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 PC sales down, Gaming PC sales up Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
104 Seagate working on 16TB HDD Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
105 DART - World's Smallest Laptop Charger Review Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Immersive Cooled Gigabyte Server Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 Tiny Zotac PC Can Run VR Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 ADATA SD700 256GB External SSD Review Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Stanford University Produced a "Self-Extinguishing" Li Battery Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 Kaby Lake vs Sandy Bridge Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 ROCCAT Cross Multi-Platform Gaming Headset Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Snapdragon 835 Announced with Windows 10 and VR support Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Dell Shows Off Secure 2-in-1 to Rival Surface Pro Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Linksys Velop Whole Home Wifi (Mesh) Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Thecus W2810PRO NAS - Powered By Windows Server Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Dell's New Convertible 13-inch XPS Is Awesome Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 ROCCAT Suora FX RGB Frameless Keyboard Review Sunday, 01 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Lenovo updates ThinkPads Friday, 30 December 2016 Jason
119 Intel Core i7-7700k @ 7GHZ Thursday, 29 December 2016 Jason
120 AMD Ryzen CPU Benchmarks Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 The Worst Gadgets of 2016 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 HP Steps up Their 2-in-1 Game Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 EpicGear Thunderouz Gaming Headset Friday, 23 December 2016 Jay Morrison
124 Apple AirPods Teardown Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Sorriest Tech Companies of 2016 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 66

5