Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 ADATA SD700 256GB External SSD Review Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Stanford University Produced a "Self-Extinguishing" Li Battery Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Kaby Lake vs Sandy Bridge Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 ROCCAT Cross Multi-Platform Gaming Headset Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Snapdragon 835 Announced with Windows 10 and VR support Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Dell Shows Off Secure 2-in-1 to Rival Surface Pro Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Linksys Velop Whole Home Wifi (Mesh) Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Thecus W2810PRO NAS - Powered By Windows Server Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Dell's New Convertible 13-inch XPS Is Awesome Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 ROCCAT Suora FX RGB Frameless Keyboard Review Sunday, 01 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Lenovo updates ThinkPads Friday, 30 December 2016 Jason
137 Intel Core i7-7700k @ 7GHZ Thursday, 29 December 2016 Jason
138 AMD Ryzen CPU Benchmarks Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 The Worst Gadgets of 2016 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 HP Steps up Their 2-in-1 Game Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 EpicGear Thunderouz Gaming Headset Friday, 23 December 2016 Jay Morrison
142 Apple AirPods Teardown Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Sorriest Tech Companies of 2016 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Samsung Notebook 9 Update Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 OnePlus 3T Review Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Crucial MX300 750GB SSD Review Saturday, 17 December 2016 Jason Schneider
147 Chewbacca Inspired LapBook with Intel Apollo Lake CPU Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 AMD New Horizon Stream Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Lenovo Yoga Book Windows Version Review Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 HP Spectre x360 Review Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 67

6