Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Intel to release next-gen CPUs early Friday, 21 April 2017 Jason
127 The Roadie 2 Can Tune Your Guitar Automagically Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Origin Sub-$1000 Gaming Laptop Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 LG Gram Laptop Has Some Compromises Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 How SSDs Work and How to Make Them Work Longer Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 AMD Ryzen Crushes Mac Pro Monday, 10 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Microsoft Surface Pro 5 Friday, 07 April 2017 Jason
133 Apple Working on a New Mac Pro? Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Microsoft Editions of Galaxy S8 and S8+ Coming Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Samsung 24-inch CFG70 Curved Gaming Monitor Revkew Saturday, 01 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 EpicGear MorphA X Modular Gaming Mouse Friday, 31 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 FreeTail EVOKE 256GB 800x CompactFlash Card Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 TP-Link Archer C3150 Router Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Dell's 8K Monitor is Available for $5000 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Windows 10 UMPC Running on Snapdragon 835 is Coming Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 ZTE Grand X 4 Smartphone Evaluation Sunday, 26 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 I Could Actually Be Good at Darts Now Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 ARM Steps up their Performance Game Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 New iPad is Thick and Heavy Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Overclocking x2 Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Intel Optane is Quick Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 LG 4K 32-inch LCD Gets Release Date and Price Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Ryzen 5 Thursday, 16 March 2017 Jason
149 NASA's Apollo Computers vs. iPhone Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Tenda PH3 AV1000 Gigabit Powerline Kit Sunday, 12 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 69

6