Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Facebook announces Oculus Go Thursday, 12 October 2017 Jason
27 Seagate Hard-Launches 12TB Consumer Drives Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 NVMe RAID Support Now Available for Threadripper Tuesday, 03 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 AMD Wins Forza 7 Monday, 02 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 Amazon hardware event Thursday, 28 September 2017 Jason
31 iPhone 8 Benchmarks Faster than MacBook Pro Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 NVIDIA GPU Prices to Keep Climbing Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 ThinkPad 25 Celebrates 25 Years of Thinkpad Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Tunai DRUM Bass Enhanced Audiophile Earphones Thursday, 21 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Google Pixelbook is Google's New Chromebook Pixel Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 AMD APU Ups the Game in a Big Way Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Western Digital 12TB Gold HDD Monday, 18 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Western Digital Acquires Toshiba Memory Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Xiaomi Tackles the MacBook Pro Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 New Surface hardware coming in October Thursday, 07 September 2017 Jason
41 Lenovo Pays $3.5 Million for Installing Adware Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Whole Foods Sells Echos Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Western Digital Launches 20TB Desktop Storage Solution Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 The Surface Pro 4 is Cheaper Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 Intel Shows Off 9th-gen Ice-Lake Core Processors Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Razer Atheris is Ultimate Notebook / Gaming Mouse Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 AMD Threadripper 1950X - It's Good Friday, 11 August 2017 Jason
48 Consumer Reports is not a fan of the Surface laptops and tablets Friday, 11 August 2017 Jason
49 Intel's 18-Core Chip May Be A Good Bet Tuesday, 08 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Making MIcron Memory Chips Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 68

2