Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 AMD Threadripper 1950X - It's Good Friday, 11 August 2017 Jason
27 Consumer Reports is not a fan of the Surface laptops and tablets Friday, 11 August 2017 Jason
28 Intel's 18-Core Chip May Be A Good Bet Tuesday, 08 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Making MIcron Memory Chips Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 ASUS X399 Threadripper Motherboards Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 Huawei Matebook is More Beautiful than Useful Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Lenovo has a Bendable Tablet Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Quad-core CPUs Coming to Ultrabooks Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Cryptocurrency Mining uses a ton of power Thursday, 13 July 2017 Jason
35 iPhone 8 Rumors Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Hard Drive Cost per Gigabyte Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Hard Drive Cost per Gigabyte Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 $140 ASRock Board Supports 13 Graphics Cards Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Best Keyboards From 80's is Back Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 AMD vs Intel Market Share Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Joshua Topolsky Doesn't Love the iPad Pro Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Amazon Echo Gets a Face Monday, 26 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 AMD EPYC Server CPUs are pretty awesome Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
44 iPad Pro is Clear Example that Apple is #2 Monday, 19 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 Alienware & Dell Bet Big on Threadripper Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Dell Inspiron Gaming Desktop Now Stateside Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 Galaxy Note 8 Rumors Abound Monday, 12 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Microsoft Offers Refurbished Surface 3 at Discount Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 WWDC and More! Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Core i9 Doesn't Clock Higher than Previous Chips Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 68

2