Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 ASUS Takes Gaming Notebook Crown from MSI Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Intel to Equip Fab42 Facility for 7nm Production Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
28 Intel 8th-Gen Core CPUs Still on 14nm Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Samsung's Chromebook Pro Needs More Work Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 CoolerMaster To Market Mini MasterCase (Puzzle) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 Intel Working on Curved Laptop Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 HP Elite x3 Desk Dock Bundle Review Thursday, 02 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Windows 10 Cloud is Microsoft's ChromeOS Alternative Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Samsung Will Unveil Something at MWC Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Hard Drive Reliability Update Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Tunai CLIP - Bluetooth Headphone Amp Review Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Apple's Macbook Officially A Flop Monday, 30 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 PC sales down, Gaming PC sales up Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
39 Seagate working on 16TB HDD Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
40 DART - World's Smallest Laptop Charger Review Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Immersive Cooled Gigabyte Server Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Tiny Zotac PC Can Run VR Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 ADATA SD700 256GB External SSD Review Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Stanford University Produced a "Self-Extinguishing" Li Battery Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 Kaby Lake vs Sandy Bridge Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 ROCCAT Cross Multi-Platform Gaming Headset Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 Snapdragon 835 Announced with Windows 10 and VR support Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Dell Shows Off Secure 2-in-1 to Rival Surface Pro Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 Linksys Velop Whole Home Wifi (Mesh) Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Thecus W2810PRO NAS - Powered By Windows Server Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 64

2