Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Dell's 8K Monitor is Available for $5000 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Windows 10 UMPC Running on Snapdragon 835 is Coming Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 ZTE Grand X 4 Smartphone Evaluation Sunday, 26 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 I Could Actually Be Good at Darts Now Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 ARM Steps up their Performance Game Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 New iPad is Thick and Heavy Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Overclocking x2 Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 Intel Optane is Quick Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
59 LG 4K 32-inch LCD Gets Release Date and Price Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Ryzen 5 Thursday, 16 March 2017 Jason
61 NASA's Apollo Computers vs. iPhone Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Tenda PH3 AV1000 Gigabit Powerline Kit Sunday, 12 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 ROCCAT Sova Lapboard Review Thursday, 09 March 2017 David Wiebe
64 AMD Wants Back in the Server Farm Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 GPD Win Handheld - Windows 10 Handheld Gaming Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Hacking the Western Digital MyCloud NAS Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 Google Pulls the Plug on Pixel Laptops Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 ASUS Toutes Expedition Line Products Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
69 Samson QH4 4-Channel Headphone Amplifier Monday, 27 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
70 Corsair Teases First Whole Computer Monday, 27 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
71 Lima Ultra Personal Cloud Review Friday, 24 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Next-gen Radeon announcement coming Feb. 28th? Thursday, 23 February 2017 Jason
73 New Atom Chips Have 16-Cores Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 ROCCAT Skeltr Keyboard Review Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Jason
75 GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Rumors Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 66

3