Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Microsoft Editions of Galaxy S8 and S8+ Coming Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
77 Samsung 24-inch CFG70 Curved Gaming Monitor Revkew Saturday, 01 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 EpicGear MorphA X Modular Gaming Mouse Friday, 31 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 FreeTail EVOKE 256GB 800x CompactFlash Card Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 TP-Link Archer C3150 Router Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 Dell's 8K Monitor is Available for $5000 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Windows 10 UMPC Running on Snapdragon 835 is Coming Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 ZTE Grand X 4 Smartphone Evaluation Sunday, 26 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 I Could Actually Be Good at Darts Now Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 ARM Steps up their Performance Game Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 New iPad is Thick and Heavy Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Overclocking x2 Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
88 Intel Optane is Quick Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 LG 4K 32-inch LCD Gets Release Date and Price Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 Ryzen 5 Thursday, 16 March 2017 Jason
91 NASA's Apollo Computers vs. iPhone Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 Tenda PH3 AV1000 Gigabit Powerline Kit Sunday, 12 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 ROCCAT Sova Lapboard Review Thursday, 09 March 2017 David Wiebe
94 AMD Wants Back in the Server Farm Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 GPD Win Handheld - Windows 10 Handheld Gaming Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Hacking the Western Digital MyCloud NAS Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 Google Pulls the Plug on Pixel Laptops Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
98 ASUS Toutes Expedition Line Products Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
99 Samson QH4 4-Channel Headphone Amplifier Monday, 27 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 Corsair Teases First Whole Computer Monday, 27 February 2017 Eric Johnsen

Page 4 of 67

4