Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 PC sales down, Gaming PC sales up Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
77 Seagate working on 16TB HDD Friday, 27 January 2017 Jason
78 DART - World's Smallest Laptop Charger Review Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Immersive Cooled Gigabyte Server Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 Tiny Zotac PC Can Run VR Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 ADATA SD700 256GB External SSD Review Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Stanford University Produced a "Self-Extinguishing" Li Battery Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 Kaby Lake vs Sandy Bridge Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 ROCCAT Cross Multi-Platform Gaming Headset Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 Snapdragon 835 Announced with Windows 10 and VR support Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Dell Shows Off Secure 2-in-1 to Rival Surface Pro Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Linksys Velop Whole Home Wifi (Mesh) Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
88 Thecus W2810PRO NAS - Powered By Windows Server Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Dell's New Convertible 13-inch XPS Is Awesome Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 ROCCAT Suora FX RGB Frameless Keyboard Review Sunday, 01 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 Lenovo updates ThinkPads Friday, 30 December 2016 Jason
92 Intel Core i7-7700k @ 7GHZ Thursday, 29 December 2016 Jason
93 AMD Ryzen CPU Benchmarks Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 The Worst Gadgets of 2016 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 HP Steps up Their 2-in-1 Game Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 EpicGear Thunderouz Gaming Headset Friday, 23 December 2016 Jay Morrison
97 Apple AirPods Teardown Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
98 Sorriest Tech Companies of 2016 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
99 Samsung Notebook 9 Update Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 OnePlus 3T Review Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 65

4