Hardware News

Current Hardware News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Raspberry Pi Zero W ships 250,000 Friday, 05 May 2017 Jason
77 Apple Needs to Build a Real Tower Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 All the Microsoft Surface Laptop Details Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Surface Laptop Revealed - For Education? Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 Microsoft's Chromebook Event - What to Expect Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 LG's 4K Monitor Puts Four Displays in One Panel Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 12TB HDD Thursday, 27 April 2017 Jason
83 Dogs, not Flying Drones to Deliver Goods Thursday, 27 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 NZXT Kraken X52 AiO Liquid Cooler Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 Samsung Galaxy TabPro S Review Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Low Cost Surface Cloud to Compete with Chromebooks Monday, 24 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Intel to release next-gen CPUs early Friday, 21 April 2017 Jason
88 The Roadie 2 Can Tune Your Guitar Automagically Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Origin Sub-$1000 Gaming Laptop Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 LG Gram Laptop Has Some Compromises Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 How SSDs Work and How to Make Them Work Longer Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 AMD Ryzen Crushes Mac Pro Monday, 10 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 Microsoft Surface Pro 5 Friday, 07 April 2017 Jason
94 Apple Working on a New Mac Pro? Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 Microsoft Editions of Galaxy S8 and S8+ Coming Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Samsung 24-inch CFG70 Curved Gaming Monitor Revkew Saturday, 01 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 EpicGear MorphA X Modular Gaming Mouse Friday, 31 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
98 FreeTail EVOKE 256GB 800x CompactFlash Card Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
99 TP-Link Archer C3150 Router Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 Dell's 8K Monitor is Available for $5000 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 68

4