Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 A Closer Look at the Nintendo Switch Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Windows 10 Gets High Performance Game Mode Soon Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Nintendo Switch Friday, 13 January 2017 Jason
104 Pricing Speculation on Nintendo Switch Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Game Mode in Windows 10 to Improve Performance Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Nintendo Switch Battery Not Removable Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 PC Games Generated 442% More Revenue That Consoles in 2016 Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Steamcrate Takes On Origin Access Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Best New Games for Your Apple or Android Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 PC gaming market worth $36 billion in 2016 Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
111 How to Suck at Apps - Be Nintendo Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Twelve Days of Vault-Tec Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Merry Gearsmas Pack Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Nintendo Switch Specs - Lower than Promised - As Expected Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Machine Translated Version of Final Fantasy is Funky Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Assassin's Creed Final Trailer Monday, 12 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Phil Spencer Wants Nintendo Games on Xbox Monday, 28 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Burnout: Paradise Coming Back for Gold Members Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Hacker Gets Doom Running on Macbook Pro Touchbar Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Nintendo Switch Pricing Details Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Xbox Store Black Friday Deals Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 PS4 Pro Slower at Some Games than Non-Pro Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Super Mario Run Won't Have In-Game Purchases Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Sony's PS4 Pro Won't Connect to TVs Monday, 14 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 3DS to Sell for $100 on Black Friday Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 31

5