Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Assassin's Creed Final Trailer Monday, 12 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Phil Spencer Wants Nintendo Games on Xbox Monday, 28 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Burnout: Paradise Coming Back for Gold Members Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Hacker Gets Doom Running on Macbook Pro Touchbar Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Nintendo Switch Pricing Details Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Xbox Store Black Friday Deals Monday, 21 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 PS4 Pro Slower at Some Games than Non-Pro Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Super Mario Run Won't Have In-Game Purchases Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Sony's PS4 Pro Won't Connect to TVs Monday, 14 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 3DS to Sell for $100 on Black Friday Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Mass Efffect Trilogy Backward Compatible + Andromeda Trailer Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Microsoft Keeps Outselling PS4 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Wii U Is Pulled from Manufacturing This Week Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Live Action Trailer Thursday, 27 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Nintendo Switch Not Backwards Compatible Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 November Games for Gold Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Dishonored 2 Live Action Trailer Drops Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Nintendo Switch announcement gets mixed reviews Friday, 21 October 2016 Jason
119 Nintendo NX is now the Nintendo Switch Thursday, 20 October 2016 Jason
120 New Titanfall 2 Trailer Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Nintendo's NX Console Woes Monday, 17 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Xbox One sales picking up steam Friday, 14 October 2016 Jason
123 Gears of War 4 Review is Positive Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 9 Reasons the Xbox One S is Better than the PS4 Pro Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Brain Training Games are Junk Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 31

5