Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Brain Training Games are Junk Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 BF1 Sounds = Seven Nation Army Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Nintendo Shows Off Famicom Mini Console for Japan Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Steam Machine Missing From Steams Dev Days Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Froza Horizon 3 Plays Beatifully at 4K/60FPS Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 How to Play BF1 Early Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 Battlefield 1 System Requirements Official Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Project Scorpio Will Run Games Native 4K Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Gears of War 4 Launch Trailer Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 Euclideon's Unlimited Detail Engine Powers Real Holodeck Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Titanfall's Mobile Spinoff is a Card Game Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Sony Aggressively Gets Back into Mobile Gaming Tuesday, 06 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 30 Best Video Games of All Time Tuesday, 06 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 New PS4 Slim Pictured (Maybe) Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Android App Pick #205 - Wheel of Fortune Friday, 19 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Gears of War 4 Needs a Beast for 4K Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Trolling Gamescom Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Battlefield 1 Open Beta This Month Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Enderal - English Launch Trailer Monday, 15 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 GoldenEye: Source 5.0 Official Release Trailer Monday, 15 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Internet Archive Adds 10,000 Agima Games and Apps Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Xbox One S 2TB is Very Limited Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Xbox One S Worth Upgrade to the Xbox 360 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Gears of War 4 Gets eSports Pro Circuit Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Nintendo NX is a Tablet with Detachable Controllers (Maybe) Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 30

5