Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Valve Replaces Greenlight with Steam Direct Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Overwatch Wants to Block Keyboard & Mouse on Console Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Horizon Zero Down Looks Amazing Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 PC Gaming Hits 30 Billion Monday, 30 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
105 How Many Frames Per Second Can You See? Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 No video streaming on the Nintendo Switch at launch Friday, 20 January 2017 Jason
107 Cloud Gaming is a Big Thing - Seriously, This Time. Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 The Heart of the Switch is the Goofy Joy-Cons Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 PC Gaming Leads GDC 2017 Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 A Closer Look at the Nintendo Switch Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Windows 10 Gets High Performance Game Mode Soon Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Nintendo Switch Friday, 13 January 2017 Jason
113 Pricing Speculation on Nintendo Switch Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Game Mode in Windows 10 to Improve Performance Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Nintendo Switch Battery Not Removable Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 PC Games Generated 442% More Revenue That Consoles in 2016 Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Steamcrate Takes On Origin Access Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Best New Games for Your Apple or Android Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 PC gaming market worth $36 billion in 2016 Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
120 How to Suck at Apps - Be Nintendo Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Twelve Days of Vault-Tec Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Merry Gearsmas Pack Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Nintendo Switch Specs - Lower than Promised - As Expected Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Machine Translated Version of Final Fantasy is Funky Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Assassin's Creed Final Trailer Monday, 12 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 31

5