Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Nintendo NX is a Tablet with Detachable Controllers (Maybe) Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Nintendo Slumps as Pokemon Go Details Emerge Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Final Fantasy XV - Kingsglaive Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Gears of War 4 PC Details Monday, 25 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 How to Own at Pokemon Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Xbox One S Coming August 2 Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Star Wars Battlefront Updates Monday, 18 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Overwatch Gets New Character Wednesday, 13 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Nintendo Shares Lead 25% But Tough Roads Are Ahead Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Pokeman GO Now Available in USA Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Happy 4th - Have a Lawsuit Tuesday, 05 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Steam Controller - Six Months Later Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 AMD Radeon RX 480 - The King of the Budget Video Cards Thursday, 30 June 2016 Jason
139 Android App Pick #203 - Fairway Solitaire Blast Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
140 Most Anticipated Games Yet to Come in 2016 Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 Top Game Trailers from E3 2016 Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 12 Things You Should Know About the Xbox One S Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Free games are making tons of money Friday, 17 June 2016 Jason
144 Nintendo NX - It's not about the specs Friday, 17 June 2016 Jason
145 Sony's Press Event in 7 Minutes Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Xbox One Gets Permanent Drop to $279 Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Games Perform Better on Xbox One S Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Halo Wars 2 Release Date & Beta Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Sony Won E3 This Year? Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 30

6