Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 3DS to Sell for $100 on Black Friday Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Mass Efffect Trilogy Backward Compatible + Andromeda Trailer Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Microsoft Keeps Outselling PS4 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Wii U Is Pulled from Manufacturing This Week Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Live Action Trailer Thursday, 27 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Nintendo Switch Not Backwards Compatible Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 November Games for Gold Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Dishonored 2 Live Action Trailer Drops Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Nintendo Switch announcement gets mixed reviews Friday, 21 October 2016 Jason
135 Nintendo NX is now the Nintendo Switch Thursday, 20 October 2016 Jason
136 New Titanfall 2 Trailer Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Nintendo's NX Console Woes Monday, 17 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 Xbox One sales picking up steam Friday, 14 October 2016 Jason
139 Gears of War 4 Review is Positive Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 9 Reasons the Xbox One S is Better than the PS4 Pro Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 Brain Training Games are Junk Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 BF1 Sounds = Seven Nation Army Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Nintendo Shows Off Famicom Mini Console for Japan Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Steam Machine Missing From Steams Dev Days Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Froza Horizon 3 Plays Beatifully at 4K/60FPS Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 How to Play BF1 Early Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Battlefield 1 System Requirements Official Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Project Scorpio Will Run Games Native 4K Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Gears of War 4 Launch Trailer Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Euclideon's Unlimited Detail Engine Powers Real Holodeck Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 31

6