Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Black Ops 3 is $15 for the Demo Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
177 Rise of the Tomb Raider Video Card Performance Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
178 Steam Lunar New Year Sale Tuesday, 09 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
179 Titanfall 2 Will Have a Real Single-Player Campaign Monday, 08 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 Need For Speed Most Wanted Now Free on Origin Wednesday, 03 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
181 Pokemon Superbowl Commercial Surfaces Tuesday, 26 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
182 Nintendo Finally to Get on the Smartphone Bandwagon Monday, 25 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
183 Microsoft Sold 99 Xbox One's in Japan Last Week Monday, 25 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
184 Humble Bundle Awesomeness Wednesday, 20 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
185 Metal Gear Solid (1998) Gets Unreal Engine 4 Love Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
186 N64's GoldenEye gets the Unreal Engine 4 Treatment Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
187 EA's Origin Starts PC Gaming Subscription Service Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
188 Android App Pick #197 - Block Puzzle (Merry Christmas) Thursday, 31 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
189 44+ Great Games Coming in 2016 Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
190 Rise of the Tomb Raider Coming to PC in January Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
191 Valve's Christmas Disaster Monday, 28 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
192 Xbox Games with Gold for January Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
193 Ouya Lands on Razer's Forge TV Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
194 Steam Winter Sale = Goodbye Money Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
195 Coleco Is Releasing Another Catridge-based Console Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
196 Hackers threaten Xbox Live and PlayStation Network Friday, 18 December 2015 Jason
197 Top 10 PC Games of 2015 Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
198 Lightsaber Escape - A Chrome Experiment Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
199 There will be another Xbox console Friday, 11 December 2015 Jason
200 Nintendo is working on something new Friday, 11 December 2015 Jason

Page 8 of 29

8