Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Fan Remake of Tomb Raider 2 Using Unreal Engine 4 Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Halo and Steam Coming to Windows Mixed Reality Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Nintendo SNES Classic preorders turned into a gong show Thursday, 24 August 2017 Jason
29 Microsoft wants to play nice with Sony? Thursday, 24 August 2017 Jason
30 SNES Classic Pre-Orders Open Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 Age of Empires IV is in the Works Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Quake Champions Available on Steam Early Access Tuesday Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Call of Duty: WWII Multiplayer Trailer Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 More Games Added to Xbox One Backwards Compatibility Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 LawBreakers Game Play Teaser Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Xbox One to Get a New UI Tuesday, 08 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Microsoft Loves Happy Gamers Monday, 07 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Wolfenstein II: The Reunion Playthrough Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 SNES Classic Pre-Orders Coming This Month Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Titanfall 2 Coming to Access Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Xbox One X Already Has 80 Confirmed Games for Enhanced Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Sega Genesis Flashback Friday, 28 July 2017 Jason
43 Biggest VAC Ban Happened After Steam Summer Sale Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Gaming Smartphones Are Still a Thing - In China Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 PlayStation Busted for Using Xbox One X Footage for Promo Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Steam Has 33 Million Daily Users - 67 Million Monthly Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 What Games Do You Want on N64 Classic Edition Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Where to Pre-Order the SNES Classic Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 Star Fox 2 Developers Celebrate Game Release 20 Years Later Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Xbox One S and One X Download Different Game Assets Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 31

2