Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Halo Wars Coming to PC Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 StarCraft Getting a 4K Remaster This Summer Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Xbox One S Now $249 With Minecraft Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Super Mario Run Coming to Android This Week Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 New Xbox One S Bundles Have 2 Free Games for $299 Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 Mass Effect: Andromeda Pre-Loading Has Begun Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Project Scorpio Will Pack Internal PSU and 4K Game DVR Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Quake Champions Will be Free - Or Not Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Mass Effect Early Access Trial Details Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 GDC Wrapup Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Nintendo Switch Teardown Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Xbox Game Pass - Subscription Games from Microsoft Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Xbox One S with Minecraft = $200 Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Best Games of 2017 So Far Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Horizon Zero Dawn Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Forza is a Billion Dollar Success for Microsoft Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Valve Replaces Greenlight with Steam Direct Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Overwatch Wants to Block Keyboard & Mouse on Console Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Horizon Zero Down Looks Amazing Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 PC Gaming Hits 30 Billion Monday, 30 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
46 How Many Frames Per Second Can You See? Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 No video streaming on the Nintendo Switch at launch Friday, 20 January 2017 Jason
48 Cloud Gaming is a Big Thing - Seriously, This Time. Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 The Heart of the Switch is the Goofy Joy-Cons Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 PC Gaming Leads GDC 2017 Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 29

2