Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Far Cry 5 E3 Trailer Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Xbox "Scorpio" Officially Called Xbox One X Monday, 12 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Quake Champions Public Beta Monday, 12 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 GOG Summer Game Sale Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 Battleborn Goes Free to Play Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 E3 Goodness Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 10 Games that Should be On Switch Subscription Service Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Nintendo Online Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
34 Get Nostalgic for Free Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 What Can PCs Learn about 4K Gaming from the PS4 Pro? Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 343 Teasing New Halo - Not Halo 6 Monday, 15 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Prey Speedrun in less that 20 Minutes Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Oculus Skipping out on E3 Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 PS4 has its best year ever Friday, 28 April 2017 Jason
40 Nintendo's comeback Thursday, 27 April 2017 Jason
41 TitanFall 2 Free DLC Expansion Revealed Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 AMD May Have Leaked Halo 3 PC Details Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Nintendo ends NES Classic console Friday, 14 April 2017 Jason
44 Overwatch Uprising Event on Now Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 How Much Should Project Scorpio Cost? Monday, 10 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Games for Gold This Month Monday, 03 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 Would You Consider a Disc-Free Console? Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Halo Wars Coming to PC Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 StarCraft Getting a 4K Remaster This Summer Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Xbox One S Now $249 With Minecraft Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 30

2