Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 3DS to Sell for $100 on Black Friday Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Mass Efffect Trilogy Backward Compatible + Andromeda Trailer Tuesday, 08 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 Microsoft Keeps Outselling PS4 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 Wii U Is Pulled from Manufacturing This Week Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Live Action Trailer Thursday, 27 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 Nintendo Switch Not Backwards Compatible Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 November Games for Gold Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 Dishonored 2 Live Action Trailer Drops Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
59 Nintendo Switch announcement gets mixed reviews Friday, 21 October 2016 Jason
60 Nintendo NX is now the Nintendo Switch Thursday, 20 October 2016 Jason
61 New Titanfall 2 Trailer Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Nintendo's NX Console Woes Monday, 17 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 Xbox One sales picking up steam Friday, 14 October 2016 Jason
64 Gears of War 4 Review is Positive Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 9 Reasons the Xbox One S is Better than the PS4 Pro Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Brain Training Games are Junk Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 BF1 Sounds = Seven Nation Army Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 Nintendo Shows Off Famicom Mini Console for Japan Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Steam Machine Missing From Steams Dev Days Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
70 Froza Horizon 3 Plays Beatifully at 4K/60FPS Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 How to Play BF1 Early Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Battlefield 1 System Requirements Official Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Project Scorpio Will Run Games Native 4K Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Gears of War 4 Launch Trailer Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Euclideon's Unlimited Detail Engine Powers Real Holodeck Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 28

3