Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Horizon Zero Dawn Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Forza is a Billion Dollar Success for Microsoft Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 Valve Replaces Greenlight with Steam Direct Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 Overwatch Wants to Block Keyboard & Mouse on Console Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 Horizon Zero Down Looks Amazing Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 PC Gaming Hits 30 Billion Monday, 30 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
57 How Many Frames Per Second Can You See? Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 No video streaming on the Nintendo Switch at launch Friday, 20 January 2017 Jason
59 Cloud Gaming is a Big Thing - Seriously, This Time. Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 The Heart of the Switch is the Goofy Joy-Cons Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 PC Gaming Leads GDC 2017 Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 A Closer Look at the Nintendo Switch Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 Windows 10 Gets High Performance Game Mode Soon Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Nintendo Switch Friday, 13 January 2017 Jason
65 Pricing Speculation on Nintendo Switch Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Game Mode in Windows 10 to Improve Performance Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 Nintendo Switch Battery Not Removable Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 PC Games Generated 442% More Revenue That Consoles in 2016 Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Steamcrate Takes On Origin Access Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
70 Best New Games for Your Apple or Android Monday, 26 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 PC gaming market worth $36 billion in 2016 Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
72 How to Suck at Apps - Be Nintendo Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Twelve Days of Vault-Tec Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Merry Gearsmas Pack Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Nintendo Switch Specs - Lower than Promised - As Expected Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 30

3