Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 TitanFall 2 Free DLC Expansion Revealed Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
77 AMD May Have Leaked Halo 3 PC Details Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 Nintendo ends NES Classic console Friday, 14 April 2017 Jason
79 Overwatch Uprising Event on Now Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 How Much Should Project Scorpio Cost? Monday, 10 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 Games for Gold This Month Monday, 03 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Would You Consider a Disc-Free Console? Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 Halo Wars Coming to PC Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 StarCraft Getting a 4K Remaster This Summer Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 Xbox One S Now $249 With Minecraft Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Super Mario Run Coming to Android This Week Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 New Xbox One S Bundles Have 2 Free Games for $299 Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
88 Mass Effect: Andromeda Pre-Loading Has Begun Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Project Scorpio Will Pack Internal PSU and 4K Game DVR Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 Quake Champions Will be Free - Or Not Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 Mass Effect Early Access Trial Details Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 GDC Wrapup Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 Nintendo Switch Teardown Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 Xbox Game Pass - Subscription Games from Microsoft Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 Xbox One S with Minecraft = $200 Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Best Games of 2017 So Far Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 Horizon Zero Dawn Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
98 Forza is a Billion Dollar Success for Microsoft Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
99 Valve Replaces Greenlight with Steam Direct Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 Overwatch Wants to Block Keyboard & Mouse on Console Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 31

4