Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Froza Horizon 3 Plays Beatifully at 4K/60FPS Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
77 How to Play BF1 Early Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 Battlefield 1 System Requirements Official Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Project Scorpio Will Run Games Native 4K Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 Gears of War 4 Launch Trailer Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 Euclideon's Unlimited Detail Engine Powers Real Holodeck Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Titanfall's Mobile Spinoff is a Card Game Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 Sony Aggressively Gets Back into Mobile Gaming Tuesday, 06 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 30 Best Video Games of All Time Tuesday, 06 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 New PS4 Slim Pictured (Maybe) Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Android App Pick #205 - Wheel of Fortune Friday, 19 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Gears of War 4 Needs a Beast for 4K Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
88 Trolling Gamescom Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Battlefield 1 Open Beta This Month Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 Enderal - English Launch Trailer Monday, 15 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 GoldenEye: Source 5.0 Official Release Trailer Monday, 15 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 Internet Archive Adds 10,000 Agima Games and Apps Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 Xbox One S 2TB is Very Limited Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 Xbox One S Worth Upgrade to the Xbox 360 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 Gears of War 4 Gets eSports Pro Circuit Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Nintendo NX is a Tablet with Detachable Controllers (Maybe) Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 Nintendo Slumps as Pokemon Go Details Emerge Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
98 Final Fantasy XV - Kingsglaive Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
99 Gears of War 4 PC Details Monday, 25 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 How to Own at Pokemon Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 28

4