Gaming News

Here is where we talk about all the gaming news and bits that can make your downtime fun.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 StarCraft II is Now Free-to-Play Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 GameStop Shuts Down Unlimited Used Game Rental Program Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 Nintendo Ramps up Switch Production - Again Monday, 13 November 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Xbox One X Review Monday, 06 November 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 PUBG Coming to Xbox One December 12 Thursday, 02 November 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
6 GameStop Launches Rental Service Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
7 Nintendo Expects Switch Will Outsell Wii U in a Year Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
8 Super Mario Odyssey is the Best Game Ever Monday, 30 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Xbox Kinect = Dead Thursday, 26 October 2017 Jason
10 SNES Classic at Toys R Us on Friday Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 Play Three Generations of Games on Xbox One Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
12 More SNES Classic Edition Shipping Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
13 PUBG Closes in on 2 Million Players Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 How the Xbox One X Shapes Console Gaming's Future Tuesday, 03 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
15 Nintendo Super NES Classic Launch Day Friday, 29 September 2017 Jason
16 Steam Fights Review Bombing with Histograms Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
17 Regular Pre-Orders for Xbox One X Open Up Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Configuration Error Allows PS4 and Xbox One Cross-Platform Play Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 Star Wars Season Pass is Free to Claim for a Limited Time Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
20 Nintendo Continues to Game Demand Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
21 Mouse and Keyboard Support Finally Coming to Xbox One Games Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
22 Fan Remake of Tomb Raider 2 Using Unreal Engine 4 Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 Fan Remake of Tomb Raider 2 Using Unreal Engine 4 Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Halo and Steam Coming to Windows Mixed Reality Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
25 Nintendo SNES Classic preorders turned into a gong show Thursday, 24 August 2017 Jason

Page 1 of 31

Start
Prev
1