Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Weekly Tech Update #405 - Bitcoin Tops $5,000 & is Rising Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Samsung Note 8 Review - It's a Bit Better Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Warranty Will be Essential with the Essential Phone Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Why Phone Makers Want to Kill the Headphone Jack Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Bitcoin Passed $5,000 and is Climbing Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Another Smart-Home Flaw Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 iPhone 8 Coming Sept. 12 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Google Broke the Internet in Japan Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Galaxy Note 8 Trade-up Has Some Trade-offs Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 E-Book Revenues Continue to Slide Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Why Smart Watches Failed Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 YotaPhone 3 Price and Features Leak Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Smart Lock Vendor Bricks Own Product with Bad Firmware Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Weekly Tech Update #404 - The KFC Phone is Real Thursday, 10 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Disney to Ditch Netflix in Favor of Own Streaming Service Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Samsung To Put Fingerprint Reader in Screen on Note 9 Monday, 07 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Samsung Shows off Features of Note 8's Dual-Camera Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Android Wear for Under $100 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Self-Charging Smart Watch Will Win the Wearable War Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Unlock Your Windows PC with Galaxy S8 Fingerprint Reader Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Weekly Tech Update #403 - Nintendo: All They Do is Win! Thursday, 29 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 OnePlus 5 Now Available for Everyone Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Galaxy Note 8 Renders Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 46

5