Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Samsung Note 8 Review - It's a Bit Better Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Warranty Will be Essential with the Essential Phone Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Why Phone Makers Want to Kill the Headphone Jack Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Bitcoin Passed $5,000 and is Climbing Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Another Smart-Home Flaw Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 iPhone 8 Coming Sept. 12 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 Google Broke the Internet in Japan Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Galaxy Note 8 Trade-up Has Some Trade-offs Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 E-Book Revenues Continue to Slide Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 Why Smart Watches Failed Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 YotaPhone 3 Price and Features Leak Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Smart Lock Vendor Bricks Own Product with Bad Firmware Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Weekly Tech Update #404 - The KFC Phone is Real Thursday, 10 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Disney to Ditch Netflix in Favor of Own Streaming Service Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Samsung To Put Fingerprint Reader in Screen on Note 9 Monday, 07 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Samsung Shows off Features of Note 8's Dual-Camera Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Android Wear for Under $100 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Self-Charging Smart Watch Will Win the Wearable War Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Unlock Your Windows PC with Galaxy S8 Fingerprint Reader Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Weekly Tech Update #403 - Nintendo: All They Do is Win! Thursday, 29 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 OnePlus 5 Now Available for Everyone Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Galaxy Note 8 Renders Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Samsung VR Makes You Ignore Peers Monday, 26 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 46

5