Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Nokia 3310 is Back Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Phone Screens Made with Diamonds? Monday, 27 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
128 Comcast Can No Longer Claim to be the Fastest Monday, 27 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
129 Weekly Tech Update #391 - Netbooks Could Be Making a Comeback Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Disney Nails Free-Roaming Wireless Power Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Weekly Tech Update #390 - Twitter: Basically a Dumpster Fire Friday, 17 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Facebook Sucks Even More Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Vizio Fined $2.2 Million for Spying Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Google Pulling off Infamous Hollywood "Enhance" Photos Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Sony's Latest Sensor Shoots Amazing Slow-mo Video Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Weekly Tech Update #389 - Snapchat is Worth Billions Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 LG G6 Center Stage at MWC Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 Windows 10 Cloud to Crush Steam? Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Weekly Tech Update #388 - Macbook Losing Ground to PCs Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Curved TV Review (Hint; they suck) Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 Hotel Forced to Pay Ransom to Let Patrons in Their Rooms Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 Weekly Tech Update #387 - Linux Outlasted 3D TV Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Galaxy Note8 is Coming Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Instant Tethering Coming to Android Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Weekly Tech Update #386 - Nokia Launches Like it's 1999 Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Microsoft CEO's Idea for AI Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Android Creator Working on "Essential" Phone Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Weekly Tech Update #385 - CES 2017 Highlights and More Friday, 13 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Vector Smart Watch Will Have 30 Days Battery Life Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 LG's Upcoming G6 to Have 18:9 Aspect Ratio Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 44

6