Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Warranty Will be Essential with the Essential Phone Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Why Phone Makers Want to Kill the Headphone Jack Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Bitcoin Passed $5,000 and is Climbing Monday, 04 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Another Smart-Home Flaw Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 iPhone 8 Coming Sept. 12 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
31 Google Broke the Internet in Japan Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Galaxy Note 8 Trade-up Has Some Trade-offs Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 E-Book Revenues Continue to Slide Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Why Smart Watches Failed Monday, 28 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 YotaPhone 3 Price and Features Leak Monday, 21 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Smart Lock Vendor Bricks Own Product with Bad Firmware Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 ZTE Latest Big-Screen Phone Packs Dual-Cameras for $129 Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Weekly Tech Update #404 - The KFC Phone is Real Thursday, 10 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Disney to Ditch Netflix in Favor of Own Streaming Service Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Samsung To Put Fingerprint Reader in Screen on Note 9 Monday, 07 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Samsung Shows off Features of Note 8's Dual-Camera Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Android Wear for Under $100 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Self-Charging Smart Watch Will Win the Wearable War Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 Unlock Your Windows PC with Galaxy S8 Fingerprint Reader Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Weekly Tech Update #403 - Nintendo: All They Do is Win! Thursday, 29 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 OnePlus 5 Now Available for Everyone Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Galaxy Note 8 Renders Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 Samsung VR Makes You Ignore Peers Monday, 26 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Hack Your Tesla Autopilot Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 43

2