Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Android Creator Working on "Essential" Phone Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Weekly Tech Update #385 - CES 2017 Highlights and More Friday, 13 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 Vector Smart Watch Will Have 30 Days Battery Life Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 LG's Upcoming G6 to Have 18:9 Aspect Ratio Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 The Worst Ideas from CES 2017 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 NVIDIA's Jen-Hsun Huang to Lead CES Keynote Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 Faraday Future's Big CES Unveil Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 Smart Watches Fell on their (smart)Face in 2016 Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
59 Microsoft to be the First Trillion Dollar Company Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Weekly Tech Update #384 - A Fresh Look Back at 2016 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 Sony Music Hacked - Britney Dies Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Rogue One Resurrects Actors with CGI Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 Weekly Tech Update #383 - Yahoo Hacked in Time for Christmas Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Worst Christmas Tech Presents Ever Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 Lucid Air EV to Give Tesla Run for Money Monday, 19 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Tunai Creative Firefly Bluetooth Music Receiver Sunday, 18 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 Qube Smart Bulbs Have Some Real Advantages Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 Apple Wireless AirPods Now Available Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Weekly Tech Update #382 - Samsung's $400 Million Win Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
70 MATRIX PowerWatch Monday, 12 December 2016 Eric Johnsen
71 Ford to Begin Autonomous Car Testing Monday, 12 December 2016 Eric Johnsen
72 Weekly Tech Update #381 - Microsoft Doesn't Have Mobile Strategy Thursday, 08 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 AMD May License Radeon Graphics to Intel Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Doll Listens and Reports to Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Samsung Galaxy S8 Drops the Jack Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 40

3