Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
127 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
131 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
138 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason
144 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
146 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
147 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Windows 10 Going to Subscription Model for Business Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 37

6