Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
202 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
203 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
204 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
205 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
206 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
207 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
208 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
209 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
210 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
213 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
214 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
215 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
219 Android and Chrome Need to Get Together Better Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 Mac Ransomware in the Wild Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 No Oculus support for Apple Friday, 04 March 2016 Jason
222 Microsoft buys SwiftKey Thursday, 03 March 2016 Jason
223 Microsoft Updates Windows 10 for Raspberry Pi 3 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Cyangoen Brings Microsoft Apps Closer to Android Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 Linux Mint Servers Hacked - Infected ISOs Monday, 22 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 37

9