Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
226 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
227 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
228 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
229 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
230 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
231 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
232 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
233 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
234 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
235 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
236 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
237 Android and Chrome Need to Get Together Better Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
238 Mac Ransomware in the Wild Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
239 No Oculus support for Apple Friday, 04 March 2016 Jason
240 Microsoft buys SwiftKey Thursday, 03 March 2016 Jason
241 Microsoft Updates Windows 10 for Raspberry Pi 3 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
242 Cyangoen Brings Microsoft Apps Closer to Android Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
243 Linux Mint Servers Hacked - Infected ISOs Monday, 22 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
244 Facebook Messenger to get ads in Q2 2016 Friday, 19 February 2016 Jason
245 ReactOS 4.0 Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
246 Apple says no to FBI backdoors Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
247 Windows Update Restores Default App Settings Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
248 HTC to Make Windows Mobile 10 Devices Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
249 Twitter is falling Thursday, 11 February 2016 Jason
250 Opera gets sold Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Jason

Page 10 of 38

10