Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
52 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 Google plans Chrome ad-blocker for 2018 Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
55 Microsoft Working on Windows Mobile Reboot Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 Citrix Ready to Bring VM to Windows 10 S Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 Judy Malware - Another Strike Against Android Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 Apple offers cash to switch to iPhone Thursday, 25 May 2017 Jason
59 WannaCrypt Loves Windows 7 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Could Android Pro be a Good Thing? Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 Facebook get hit with $122 million dollar fine Thursday, 18 May 2017 Jason
62 WhatsApp Desktop Coming to WIndows Store Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 No Netflix for Root Monday, 15 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 HP EliteBook - Now with free Keyloggers! Friday, 12 May 2017 Jason
65 Windows 10 hits 500 million users Thursday, 11 May 2017 Jason
66 Gold for Gold for May Monday, 01 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 Android Malware Infected 2 Million Devices Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 Big List of Chrome Devices that Support Android Apps Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Google Earth Gets an Overhaul Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
70 Only 13 Phones Getting Windows 10 Mobile Update Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 Windows Vista is dead Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Jason
72 Play a Game to Unlock Ransomware Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Maware up 744 on Mac Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Netflix Goes Offline on Windows 10 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 No More Ransomware Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 37

3