Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Android is Most Popular Operating System Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
77 Gigabyte Firmware Flaw Allows UEFI Ransomware Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 Steam Users Like WIndows 10 Monday, 03 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Facebook to launch GoFundMe clone Friday, 31 March 2017 Jason
80 Android App Pick #210 - Grumpy Cat Weather Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Tigger
81 Apple is Upgrading iOS File System Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Google Talk Dies so Hangouts Can Live On Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 Android O Details Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 Google Kills Off CAPTCHA Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 Google Hangouts Not Going Anywhere - For Now Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Windows 10 is Advertising Platform Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Microsoft closes So.cl Thursday, 09 March 2017 Jason
88 Real Gaming in Your Browser Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 How "Game Mode" Works on Windows 10 Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 Amazon Productivity Apps Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 Android Messages Friday, 24 February 2017 Jason
92 Microsoft Groove Offers 4 Months Free Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 KasperskyOS Offers Secure Solution for IoT Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 Apple + Android = 99.6% Friday, 17 February 2017 Jason
95 App Pick #209 - Exploding Kittens Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
96 Windows 10 to Bring PiP to the Computer Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
97 Invisible Malware Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
98 Google Play to clean up Play Store Friday, 10 February 2017 Jason
99 Chrome Adds Bluetooth API to Browser Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 Hands On With Microsoft's Windows 10 Cloud Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 37

4