Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
3 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
5 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
6 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
7 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
8 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
10 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
12 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
13 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
15 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
16 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
17 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
20 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
21 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
22 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
25 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 1 of 33

Start
Prev
1