Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 Google I/O and Android M Features Thursday, 28 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 Microsoft Keeps Pushing Office on Android Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 Windows 10 Mobile Adoption Continues to Grow Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Twitter to Buy Flipboard Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 Android M Dev Preview Details Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
6 Spotify Expands to More Than Music Thursday, 21 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
7 Microsoft Launches Office Preview for Android Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
8 Windows 10 Will NOT be Free After a Year Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Android App Pick - Jigsaw Puzzles: 100+ Pieces Monday, 18 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
10 Pirated Windows 10 Reminds You Monday, 18 May 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 Skype International Wednesday, 13 May 2015 David Wiebe
12 Pre-Apps Monday, 11 May 2015 David Wiebe
13 Bring your iOS and Android Apps to Windows 10 Thursday, 30 April 2015 Jason
14 The end of IE, here come Edge! Thursday, 30 April 2015 Jason
15 Keeping Notes Handy Monday, 27 April 2015 David Wiebe
16 Apple's Definition of 'Fixed' is Different Than Security Researcher Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
17 WIndows Security Issue Since 1997 Monday, 20 April 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Install Windows 10: Achievement Unlocked! Monday, 13 April 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 App Pick #180 - My Binder Monday, 06 April 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
20 Android Apps on PC and Mac Friday, 03 April 2015 Jason
21 10 free games worth playing on Steam Thursday, 02 April 2015 Jason
22 ChromeOS Major Makeover Monday, 30 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 Microsoft tries to clear up if Windows 10 is free or not Friday, 27 March 2015 Jason
24 WhatsApp to remain closed Thursday, 26 March 2015 Jason
25 Pay Your Bills in GMail Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 1 of 23

Start
Prev
1