Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 WhatsApp to remain closed Thursday, 26 March 2015 Jason
2 Pay Your Bills in GMail Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 Microsoft Releases WIndows 10 B10041 to ISO Wednesday, 25 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Battle for Your Boot Monday, 23 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 Windows 10 upgrade for Android? Friday, 20 March 2015 Jason
6 400,000 Apps have never been downloaded Thursday, 19 March 2015 Jason
7 Windows 10 Takes Less Space Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
8 Windows 10 Security Changes Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Google Starts to Manually Review Apps Wednesday, 18 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
10 Windows 10 Updates Go Peer-to-Peer Tuesday, 17 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 Windows 10 Build 10036 Details Emerge Monday, 16 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
12 Android 5.1 Announced Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
13 Windows: From Windows 93 to Windows 10 Monday, 09 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 Cortana / Spartan Integration Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
15 Lenovo's Sorry Friday, 27 February 2015 Jason
16 Rock Band vs. Guitar Hero Thursday, 26 February 2015 Jason
17 Stardock Announces Start10 - Windows 10 Menu Replacement Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Free Office 365 to Students Worldwide Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 Android App Pick - Financial Calculators Wednesday, 25 February 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
20 Lollipop Lets You Tweak With Your Voice Monday, 23 February 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
21 Lenovo and Superfish Friday, 20 February 2015 Jason
22 Adblock Plus doesn't think all ads are bad Thursday, 19 February 2015 Jason
23 Apple Makes iWord Available for Windows Users Monday, 16 February 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Windows 10 Phone Technical Preview Friday, 13 February 2015 Jason
25 Android App Pick - Fraction Calculator Plus Free Thursday, 12 February 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 1 of 22

Start
Prev
1