Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Google Kills Off Chrome Apps for Other OS Platforms Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason
107 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
110 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Android 7.0 Nougat This August Monday, 01 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Microsoft Trying to Break Steam Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Nintendo is now worth more than Sony Thursday, 21 July 2016 Jason
115 Android App Pick #204 - myTuner FM Radio Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Final Android 7.0 Nougat Developer Preview is Up Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Linux Mint 18 is the Best Desktop - Period Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Chromebooks Can Now Make Skype Video Calls Monday, 11 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 iOS 10 beta now available Friday, 08 July 2016 Jason
120 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
121 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
125 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason

Page 5 of 35

5