Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
102 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
103 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
107 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
110 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
114 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason
120 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
122 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
123 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 36

5