Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Android O Details Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Google Kills Off CAPTCHA Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
103 Google Hangouts Not Going Anywhere - For Now Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Windows 10 is Advertising Platform Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Microsoft closes So.cl Thursday, 09 March 2017 Jason
106 Real Gaming in Your Browser Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 How "Game Mode" Works on Windows 10 Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Amazon Productivity Apps Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Android Messages Friday, 24 February 2017 Jason
110 Microsoft Groove Offers 4 Months Free Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 KasperskyOS Offers Secure Solution for IoT Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Apple + Android = 99.6% Friday, 17 February 2017 Jason
113 App Pick #209 - Exploding Kittens Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
114 Windows 10 to Bring PiP to the Computer Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
115 Invisible Malware Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
116 Google Play to clean up Play Store Friday, 10 February 2017 Jason
117 Chrome Adds Bluetooth API to Browser Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Hands On With Microsoft's Windows 10 Cloud Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Early Version of Windows 10 Cloud Leaks Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Google to Discontinue Google Now Launcher Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 The end of Firefox OS Friday, 03 February 2017 Jason
122 Dropbox Takes on OneDrive and Goolge Docs Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Turn Off Edge Notifications (Ads) in Windows 10 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
124 Lavabit Secure Email is Back Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Google Releases List of Play-Store Capable Chromebooks Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 38

5