Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Invisible Malware Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
102 Google Play to clean up Play Store Friday, 10 February 2017 Jason
103 Chrome Adds Bluetooth API to Browser Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
104 Hands On With Microsoft's Windows 10 Cloud Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Early Version of Windows 10 Cloud Leaks Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Google to Discontinue Google Now Launcher Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 The end of Firefox OS Friday, 03 February 2017 Jason
108 Dropbox Takes on OneDrive and Goolge Docs Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Turn Off Edge Notifications (Ads) in Windows 10 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
110 Lavabit Secure Email is Back Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 Google Releases List of Play-Store Capable Chromebooks Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Microsoft "Adaptive Shell" to Unify Windows Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
114 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
115 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
117 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
119 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
120 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
121 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
122 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
124 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason

Page 5 of 37

5