Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
102 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
103 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
104 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
105 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
107 Windows 10 Going to Subscription Model for Business Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Google Does Nothing About Known Vulnerability Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
109 Sony is bringing the PlayStation to your PC Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
110 WhatsApp to start sharing with Facebook Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
111 Android Isn't Even Close to Secure Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
112 Another Reason to Avoid Facebook Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
113 Android 7 Drops - But Not For Phones Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
114 Android 7 Rolls Out - No New Nexus Devices Yet Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Google Kills Off Chrome Apps for Other OS Platforms Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
118 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason
121 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
124 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
125 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 35

5