Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
101 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
102 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
103 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
104 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
105 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
106 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
107 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
108 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
109 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
110 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
111 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
112 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
113 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
114 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
115 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
116 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
117 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
118 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
119 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
120 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
121 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
122 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
123 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
124 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
125 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 5 of 36

5