Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
127 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
131 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason
132 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
137 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
138 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
139 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
141 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason

Page 6 of 35

6