Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
127 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
128 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
130 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
132 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
133 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
134 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
135 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
137 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
139 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
140 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
142 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
143 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
144 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
148 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 38

6