Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
127 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
129 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
130 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
131 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
134 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
135 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
141 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
142 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason
148 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
150 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason

Page 6 of 37

6