Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Microsoft "Adaptive Shell" to Unify Windows Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
128 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
129 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
131 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
133 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
134 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
135 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
136 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
138 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
140 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
141 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
143 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
144 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
145 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
149 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 38

6