Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
131 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
133 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
134 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
138 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
140 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
141 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
142 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
145 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
146 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
147 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 6 of 34

6