Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
126 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
127 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
128 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
129 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
130 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason
131 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
132 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
133 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
134 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
135 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
136 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
137 Windows 10 Going to Subscription Model for Business Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
138 Google Does Nothing About Known Vulnerability Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
139 Sony is bringing the PlayStation to your PC Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
140 WhatsApp to start sharing with Facebook Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
141 Android Isn't Even Close to Secure Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
142 Another Reason to Avoid Facebook Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
143 Android 7 Drops - But Not For Phones Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
144 Android 7 Rolls Out - No New Nexus Devices Yet Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
145 Google Kills Off Chrome Apps for Other OS Platforms Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
146 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
147 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
148 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
149 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
150 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason

Page 6 of 36

6