Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
152 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
153 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
154 Windows 10 Going to Subscription Model for Business Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
155 Google Does Nothing About Known Vulnerability Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
156 Sony is bringing the PlayStation to your PC Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
157 WhatsApp to start sharing with Facebook Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
158 Android Isn't Even Close to Secure Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
159 Another Reason to Avoid Facebook Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 Android 7 Drops - But Not For Phones Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 Android 7 Rolls Out - No New Nexus Devices Yet Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
162 Google Kills Off Chrome Apps for Other OS Platforms Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
163 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
164 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
165 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
166 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
167 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason
168 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
169 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
170 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
171 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
172 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
173 Android 7.0 Nougat This August Monday, 01 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
174 Microsoft Trying to Break Steam Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
175 Nintendo is now worth more than Sony Thursday, 21 July 2016 Jason

Page 7 of 37

7