Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
152 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
153 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
154 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
155 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
156 Android 7.0 Nougat This August Monday, 01 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
157 Microsoft Trying to Break Steam Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
158 Nintendo is now worth more than Sony Thursday, 21 July 2016 Jason
159 Android App Pick #204 - myTuner FM Radio Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 Final Android 7.0 Nougat Developer Preview is Up Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 Linux Mint 18 is the Best Desktop - Period Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
162 Chromebooks Can Now Make Skype Video Calls Monday, 11 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
163 iOS 10 beta now available Friday, 08 July 2016 Jason
164 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
165 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
166 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
167 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
168 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
169 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason
170 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
171 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
172 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
173 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
174 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
175 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall

Page 7 of 36

7