Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
152 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
153 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
154 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
155 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
156 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
157 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
158 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
159 Android and Chrome Need to Get Together Better Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 Mac Ransomware in the Wild Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 No Oculus support for Apple Friday, 04 March 2016 Jason
162 Microsoft buys SwiftKey Thursday, 03 March 2016 Jason
163 Microsoft Updates Windows 10 for Raspberry Pi 3 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
164 Cyangoen Brings Microsoft Apps Closer to Android Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
165 Linux Mint Servers Hacked - Infected ISOs Monday, 22 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
166 Facebook Messenger to get ads in Q2 2016 Friday, 19 February 2016 Jason
167 ReactOS 4.0 Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
168 Apple says no to FBI backdoors Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
169 Windows Update Restores Default App Settings Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
170 HTC to Make Windows Mobile 10 Devices Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
171 Twitter is falling Thursday, 11 February 2016 Jason
172 Opera gets sold Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Jason
173 Windows 10 is #2 Thursday, 04 February 2016 Jason
174 Windows 95 Now Will Run in Your Browser Tuesday, 02 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
175 Lenovo Default Password: 12345678 Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 7 of 35

7