Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
152 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
153 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
154 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
155 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
156 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
157 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
158 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
159 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason
162 Microsoft Pulls the 'Get Windows 10' App Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
163 Microsoft Store finally adds desktop apps Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
164 Pokemon GO keeps dropping Thursday, 15 September 2016 Jason
165 Apple's iOS 10 Bricking Phones Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
166 Adblock Plus Now Sells Ads Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
167 Google Play Movie Rental Discount Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
168 Windows 10 Going to Subscription Model for Business Monday, 05 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
169 Google Does Nothing About Known Vulnerability Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
170 Sony is bringing the PlayStation to your PC Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
171 WhatsApp to start sharing with Facebook Thursday, 25 August 2016 Jason
172 Android Isn't Even Close to Secure Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
173 Another Reason to Avoid Facebook Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
174 Android 7 Drops - But Not For Phones Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
175 Android 7 Rolls Out - No New Nexus Devices Yet Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 7 of 38

7