Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
152 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
153 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
154 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
155 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
156 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason
157 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
158 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
159 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
162 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
163 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
164 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
165 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
166 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
167 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
168 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
169 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
170 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
171 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
172 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
173 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
174 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
175 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason

Page 7 of 36

7