Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
151 Windows 10 is #2 Thursday, 04 February 2016 Jason
152 Windows 95 Now Will Run in Your Browser Tuesday, 02 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
153 Lenovo Default Password: 12345678 Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
154 Bing Keeps Growing and Growing Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
155 WhatsApp is finally free Thursday, 21 January 2016 Jason
156 WhatsApp is Now Free Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
157 Android App Pick #198 - PhotoDirector Editor App Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
158 Fan-Made Sequel to Half-Life: Opposing Force to be Sold on Steam Monday, 18 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
159 PlayStation Network Down Most of January 4 Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
160 Google Patches Nexus Flaws Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
161 New Javascript Ransomware for Windows, Mac, Linux Monday, 04 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
162 Windows 10's Report Card Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
163 Microsoft Is Going to Have a Big 2016 Monday, 28 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
164 Microsoft chips away at Google's search traffic Thursday, 24 December 2015 Jason
165 Linux Suffers from a Major Backspace Bug Monday, 21 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
166 Android App Pick #196 - Document Scanner & Fax Plus Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
167 Lifetime Deal on Cloud Storage Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
168 Cloud Failure Tuesday, 08 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
169 Apple Missed the Boat Monday, 07 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
170 Spotify is #2 Friday, 04 December 2015 Jason
171 Who would want to buy Yahoo? Thursday, 03 December 2015 Jason
172 Google Deletes Photos off Your Phone Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
173 PowerPoint Gets a Real Overhaul Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
174 Zune Service is Dead Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
175 Ransomware for Linux Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 7 of 34

7