Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
177 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
178 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
179 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
181 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
182 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
183 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
184 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
185 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
186 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
187 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
188 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
189 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
190 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
191 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
192 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
193 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
194 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
195 Android and Chrome Need to Get Together Better Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
196 Mac Ransomware in the Wild Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
197 No Oculus support for Apple Friday, 04 March 2016 Jason
198 Microsoft buys SwiftKey Thursday, 03 March 2016 Jason
199 Microsoft Updates Windows 10 for Raspberry Pi 3 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
200 Cyangoen Brings Microsoft Apps Closer to Android Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 8 of 36

8