Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
177 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
178 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
179 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason
181 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
182 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
183 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
184 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
185 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
186 Android 7.0 Nougat This August Monday, 01 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
187 Microsoft Trying to Break Steam Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
188 Nintendo is now worth more than Sony Thursday, 21 July 2016 Jason
189 Android App Pick #204 - myTuner FM Radio Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
190 Final Android 7.0 Nougat Developer Preview is Up Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
191 Linux Mint 18 is the Best Desktop - Period Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
192 Chromebooks Can Now Make Skype Video Calls Monday, 11 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
193 iOS 10 beta now available Friday, 08 July 2016 Jason
194 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
195 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
196 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
197 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
198 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
199 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason
200 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 8 of 38

8