Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Android App Pick #204 - myTuner FM Radio Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
177 Final Android 7.0 Nougat Developer Preview is Up Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
178 Linux Mint 18 is the Best Desktop - Period Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
179 Chromebooks Can Now Make Skype Video Calls Monday, 11 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 iOS 10 beta now available Friday, 08 July 2016 Jason
181 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
182 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
183 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
184 Chrome OS Gets Storage Manager Monday, 27 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
185 Will Netflix finally allow downloads? Friday, 24 June 2016 Jason
186 Sony agrees to pay PS3 Linux users Thursday, 23 June 2016 Jason
187 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
188 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
189 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
190 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
191 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
192 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
193 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
194 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
195 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
196 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
197 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
198 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
199 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
200 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 8 of 37

8