Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Apple Music Now on Android Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
177 Android App Pick #194 - Microsoft Office Mobile Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
178 Halo hits $400 Million Friday, 06 November 2015 Jason
179 Windows 7 OEM Sales Die on Halloween 2016 Tuesday, 03 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 Google to Merge Android and Chrome Monday, 02 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
181 Facebook to finally end annoying game invites Friday, 30 October 2015 Jason
182 Microsoft Aces Antivirus Test Thursday, 29 October 2015 Jason
183 Ubuntu Hits a Werewolf Monday, 26 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
184 Halo 5 might be coming to PC Friday, 23 October 2015 Jason
185 YouTube Red Offers $10 Ad-Free YouTube Watching Thursday, 22 October 2015 Jason
186 Steam Breaks Its Own Record Tuesday, 20 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
187 Windows 10 or nothing Friday, 16 October 2015 Jason
188 Google Play $0.11 Sale Thursday, 15 October 2015 Jason
189 Next Windows 10 Update Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
190 Windows Apps to Run on Android Monday, 12 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
191 Netflix raises prices Thursday, 08 October 2015 Jason
192 Google Starts Rolling Out Marshmallow Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
193 Adblock gets sold Friday, 02 October 2015 Jason
194 Microsoft says Windows 10 Doesn't Have Privacy Issues Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
195 Windows 10 Surpasses 100 Million Installations Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
196 Android Marshmallow is Coming Soon Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
197 iOS ad-blocking software chooses your ads for you Friday, 25 September 2015 Jason
198 Android App Pick - Hydro Coach: Drink Water Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
199 Uninstall AVG - Here's Why Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
200 7 Things Hated About Windows 10 Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 8 of 34

8