Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
176 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
177 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
178 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
179 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
180 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
181 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
182 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
183 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
184 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
185 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
186 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
187 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
188 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
189 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
190 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
191 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
192 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
193 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
194 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
195 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
196 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
197 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
198 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
199 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
200 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason

Page 8 of 36

8