Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
203 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
204 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
205 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
206 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
207 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
208 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
209 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
210 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
213 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
214 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
219 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
223 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 Sony looking to bring games to Smartphones Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason

Page 9 of 38

9