Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Windows 10 or nothing Friday, 16 October 2015 Jason
202 Google Play $0.11 Sale Thursday, 15 October 2015 Jason
203 Next Windows 10 Update Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
204 Windows Apps to Run on Android Monday, 12 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
205 Netflix raises prices Thursday, 08 October 2015 Jason
206 Google Starts Rolling Out Marshmallow Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
207 Adblock gets sold Friday, 02 October 2015 Jason
208 Microsoft says Windows 10 Doesn't Have Privacy Issues Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
209 Windows 10 Surpasses 100 Million Installations Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
210 Android Marshmallow is Coming Soon Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 iOS ad-blocking software chooses your ads for you Friday, 25 September 2015 Jason
212 Android App Pick - Hydro Coach: Drink Water Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
213 Uninstall AVG - Here's Why Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
214 7 Things Hated About Windows 10 Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 Purdue Solves Cell Phone Battery Drain Monday, 14 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 Microsoft Cares (Wants You to Use Edge Only) Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 WhatsApp hits 900 Million Friday, 04 September 2015 Jason
218 Hulu announces "almost no commericals" service Thursday, 03 September 2015 Jason
219 Office is the New WIndows Monday, 31 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 FINALLY! Friday, 28 August 2015 Jason
221 Windows 10 hits 75 Million Thursday, 27 August 2015 Jason
222 Simple Android Device Mirror Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
223 Office 2016 Coming Next Month Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Android App Pick #190 - Spending Tracker Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
225 Top 10 Windows 10 Apps You Need Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 34

9