Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Purdue Solves Cell Phone Battery Drain Monday, 14 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Microsoft Cares (Wants You to Use Edge Only) Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
203 WhatsApp hits 900 Million Friday, 04 September 2015 Jason
204 Hulu announces "almost no commericals" service Thursday, 03 September 2015 Jason
205 Office is the New WIndows Monday, 31 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
206 FINALLY! Friday, 28 August 2015 Jason
207 Windows 10 hits 75 Million Thursday, 27 August 2015 Jason
208 Simple Android Device Mirror Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
209 Office 2016 Coming Next Month Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
210 Android App Pick #190 - Spending Tracker Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
211 Top 10 Windows 10 Apps You Need Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Cortaina Enters Public Beta on Android Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
213 Bing for Android One-Ups Google Monday, 24 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
214 VHS Camcorder Friday, 21 August 2015 Jason
215 Apple Music Friday, 21 August 2015 Jason
216 DX12 GPU and CPU Performance Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 Windows 10 on Mac (and 50 Million Other Devices) Monday, 17 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 Windows 10 IoT Core Now Available for Raspberry Pi 2 Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
219 Microsoft's Latest Browser is Vulnerable Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 Windows 7 vs. 8 vs. 10 Performance Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Cortanta Takes on Google Now for Android Monday, 10 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 Xbox One Gets Windows 10 in November Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
223 Windows 10 Install Base Now 67 Million & Growing Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Customize Your New Start Menu Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 Windows 10 Upgrade Scam Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 34

9