Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Apple Music Now on Android Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Android App Pick #194 - Microsoft Office Mobile Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
203 Halo hits $400 Million Friday, 06 November 2015 Jason
204 Windows 7 OEM Sales Die on Halloween 2016 Tuesday, 03 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
205 Google to Merge Android and Chrome Monday, 02 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
206 Facebook to finally end annoying game invites Friday, 30 October 2015 Jason
207 Microsoft Aces Antivirus Test Thursday, 29 October 2015 Jason
208 Ubuntu Hits a Werewolf Monday, 26 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
209 Halo 5 might be coming to PC Friday, 23 October 2015 Jason
210 YouTube Red Offers $10 Ad-Free YouTube Watching Thursday, 22 October 2015 Jason
211 Steam Breaks Its Own Record Tuesday, 20 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Windows 10 or nothing Friday, 16 October 2015 Jason
213 Google Play $0.11 Sale Thursday, 15 October 2015 Jason
214 Next Windows 10 Update Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 Windows Apps to Run on Android Monday, 12 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 Netflix raises prices Thursday, 08 October 2015 Jason
217 Google Starts Rolling Out Marshmallow Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 Adblock gets sold Friday, 02 October 2015 Jason
219 Microsoft says Windows 10 Doesn't Have Privacy Issues Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 Windows 10 Surpasses 100 Million Installations Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Android Marshmallow is Coming Soon Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 iOS ad-blocking software chooses your ads for you Friday, 25 September 2015 Jason
223 Android App Pick - Hydro Coach: Drink Water Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
224 Uninstall AVG - Here's Why Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 7 Things Hated About Windows 10 Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 35

9