Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Google Really Pushing Two-Step Verification Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Crapware Free Windows Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
203 Android Lands on Chrome OS - With a Catch Monday, 20 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
204 6 Fond Memories from Windows 95 Tuesday, 07 June 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
205 23% of people abandon apps after 1 use Thursday, 02 June 2016 Jason
206 Android App Pick #202 - Planner 5D Monday, 23 May 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
207 Nokia to enter Android market Thursday, 19 May 2016 Jason
208 Firefox Overtakes Internet Explorer Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
209 Google passes Apple again Friday, 13 May 2016 Jason
210 Gamers Rejoice as Frameraters Lifted in WIndows 10 Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 WhatsApp On Mac & WIndows Desktop Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Apple Music is Helping Spotify Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
213 Windows 10 Upgrades are Pushy Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
214 Another Ransomware Falls Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 Lionsgate Brings Big Movies to Steam Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 BlackBerry Shifts Focus to Software Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 Chrome OS Gets Android Apps Monday, 25 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 Android Security Reality Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
219 Sony @ PAX East Friday, 15 April 2016 Jason
220 Microsoft to add QR Codes to BSODs Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Good Guys Win One Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 Voice Access Comes to Android Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
223 Windows 10 hits 270 million users Thursday, 31 March 2016 Jason
224 SoundCloud Streaming Service is Here (And it Sucks) Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 Never 10 Tool Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 38

9