Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Linux Mint Servers Hacked - Infected ISOs Monday, 22 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Facebook Messenger to get ads in Q2 2016 Friday, 19 February 2016 Jason
203 ReactOS 4.0 Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
204 Apple says no to FBI backdoors Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
205 Windows Update Restores Default App Settings Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
206 HTC to Make Windows Mobile 10 Devices Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
207 Twitter is falling Thursday, 11 February 2016 Jason
208 Opera gets sold Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Jason
209 Windows 10 is #2 Thursday, 04 February 2016 Jason
210 Windows 95 Now Will Run in Your Browser Tuesday, 02 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 Lenovo Default Password: 12345678 Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Bing Keeps Growing and Growing Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
213 WhatsApp is finally free Thursday, 21 January 2016 Jason
214 WhatsApp is Now Free Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 Android App Pick #198 - PhotoDirector Editor App Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
216 Fan-Made Sequel to Half-Life: Opposing Force to be Sold on Steam Monday, 18 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 PlayStation Network Down Most of January 4 Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 Google Patches Nexus Flaws Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
219 New Javascript Ransomware for Windows, Mac, Linux Monday, 04 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 Windows 10's Report Card Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Microsoft Is Going to Have a Big 2016 Monday, 28 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 Microsoft chips away at Google's search traffic Thursday, 24 December 2015 Jason
223 Linux Suffers from a Major Backspace Bug Monday, 21 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Android App Pick #196 - Document Scanner & Fax Plus Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
225 Lifetime Deal on Cloud Storage Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 36

9