Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
226 Red Hat Linux hits $2 Billion Thursday, 24 March 2016 Jason
227 Google Kills Chrome App Launcher Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
228 Facebook Ditches BlackBerry Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
229 Hack a Chromebook, get paid $100k Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
230 Sony responds to Microsoft's cross-platform request Thursday, 17 March 2016 Jason
231 Android App Pick - My Cookbook Thursday, 17 March 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
232 Dell Goes Big on Ubuntu Monday, 14 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
233 Facebook Goof Allowed Users to Access Without Passwords Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
234 Internet Archive Saves 500 Apple II Programs Tuesday, 08 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
235 DX12 Demo Looks Amazing Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
236 Android and Chrome Need to Get Together Better Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
237 Mac Ransomware in the Wild Monday, 07 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
238 No Oculus support for Apple Friday, 04 March 2016 Jason
239 Microsoft buys SwiftKey Thursday, 03 March 2016 Jason
240 Microsoft Updates Windows 10 for Raspberry Pi 3 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
241 Cyangoen Brings Microsoft Apps Closer to Android Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
242 Linux Mint Servers Hacked - Infected ISOs Monday, 22 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
243 Facebook Messenger to get ads in Q2 2016 Friday, 19 February 2016 Jason
244 ReactOS 4.0 Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
245 Apple says no to FBI backdoors Thursday, 18 February 2016 Jason
246 Windows Update Restores Default App Settings Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
247 HTC to Make Windows Mobile 10 Devices Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
248 Twitter is falling Thursday, 11 February 2016 Jason
249 Opera gets sold Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Jason
250 Windows 10 is #2 Thursday, 04 February 2016 Jason

Page 10 of 38

10