Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
226 Android App Pick #198 - PhotoDirector Editor App Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
227 Fan-Made Sequel to Half-Life: Opposing Force to be Sold on Steam Monday, 18 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
228 PlayStation Network Down Most of January 4 Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
229 Google Patches Nexus Flaws Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
230 New Javascript Ransomware for Windows, Mac, Linux Monday, 04 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
231 Windows 10's Report Card Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
232 Microsoft Is Going to Have a Big 2016 Monday, 28 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
233 Microsoft chips away at Google's search traffic Thursday, 24 December 2015 Jason
234 Linux Suffers from a Major Backspace Bug Monday, 21 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
235 Android App Pick #196 - Document Scanner & Fax Plus Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
236 Lifetime Deal on Cloud Storage Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
237 Cloud Failure Tuesday, 08 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
238 Apple Missed the Boat Monday, 07 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
239 Spotify is #2 Friday, 04 December 2015 Jason
240 Who would want to buy Yahoo? Thursday, 03 December 2015 Jason
241 Google Deletes Photos off Your Phone Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
242 PowerPoint Gets a Real Overhaul Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
243 Zune Service is Dead Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
244 Ransomware for Linux Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
245 Apple Music Now on Android Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
246 Android App Pick #194 - Microsoft Office Mobile Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
247 Halo hits $400 Million Friday, 06 November 2015 Jason
248 Windows 7 OEM Sales Die on Halloween 2016 Tuesday, 03 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
249 Google to Merge Android and Chrome Monday, 02 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
250 Facebook to finally end annoying game invites Friday, 30 October 2015 Jason

Page 10 of 36

10