Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Windows 10 Pro Free Upgrade from Windows 10 S Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Palm Smartphones in 2018? Friday, 01 September 2017 Jason
28 Another Fail for Windows 10S Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Happy Birthday Linux Friday, 25 August 2017 Jason
30 Age of Empires IV Friday, 25 August 2017 Jason
31 CrashPlan Bails on Home Users Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 A Reason to Move from GMail to Google Inbox Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Android Oreo To Roll Out to Devices in the Next Few Weeks Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Google Recognizes 119 Languages for Text-to-Speech Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Nougat is Now on 1% of Devices Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Lenovo K8 Note to ship with stock Android Friday, 04 August 2017 Jason
37 Hollywood's Favorite Video-Editing App Has a Free Version Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 You Can Now Install Windows 10 S Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Google Puts Native Ad Blocker in Canary and Dev Chrome Builds Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Living with Windows 10 S Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Windows 10 Fall Creators Update is Killing Stuff Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Android 7.1+ Has "Panic Detection" Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Microsoft Bundles Office and Windows 10 into One Subscription Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Ubuntu Linux - Now On Windows Store Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 Pokemon Go turns 1 Thursday, 06 July 2017 Jason
46 Windows 10 Growth Is Stunted Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 Linux Still Alive - Mint Reaches 18.2 Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
49 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 37

2