Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Windows 10 Fall Creators Update is Killing Stuff Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Android 7.1+ Has "Panic Detection" Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Microsoft Bundles Office and Windows 10 into One Subscription Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Ubuntu Linux - Now On Windows Store Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 Pokemon Go turns 1 Thursday, 06 July 2017 Jason
31 Windows 10 Growth Is Stunted Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Linux Still Alive - Mint Reaches 18.2 Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
34 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Google plans Chrome ad-blocker for 2018 Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
37 Microsoft Working on Windows Mobile Reboot Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Citrix Ready to Bring VM to Windows 10 S Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Judy Malware - Another Strike Against Android Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Apple offers cash to switch to iPhone Thursday, 25 May 2017 Jason
41 WannaCrypt Loves Windows 7 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Could Android Pro be a Good Thing? Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Facebook get hit with $122 million dollar fine Thursday, 18 May 2017 Jason
44 WhatsApp Desktop Coming to WIndows Store Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
45 No Netflix for Root Monday, 15 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 HP EliteBook - Now with free Keyloggers! Friday, 12 May 2017 Jason
47 Windows 10 hits 500 million users Thursday, 11 May 2017 Jason
48 Gold for Gold for May Monday, 01 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 Android Malware Infected 2 Million Devices Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Big List of Chrome Devices that Support Android Apps Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 36

2