Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Android is Most Popular Operating System Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Gigabyte Firmware Flaw Allows UEFI Ransomware Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Steam Users Like WIndows 10 Monday, 03 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Facebook to launch GoFundMe clone Friday, 31 March 2017 Jason
30 Android App Pick #210 - Grumpy Cat Weather Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Tigger
31 Apple is Upgrading iOS File System Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Google Talk Dies so Hangouts Can Live On Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
33 Android O Details Monday, 20 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Google Kills Off CAPTCHA Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Google Hangouts Not Going Anywhere - For Now Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Windows 10 is Advertising Platform Monday, 13 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Microsoft closes So.cl Thursday, 09 March 2017 Jason
38 Real Gaming in Your Browser Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 How "Game Mode" Works on Windows 10 Monday, 06 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
40 Amazon Productivity Apps Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Android Messages Friday, 24 February 2017 Jason
42 Microsoft Groove Offers 4 Months Free Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 KasperskyOS Offers Secure Solution for IoT Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
44 Apple + Android = 99.6% Friday, 17 February 2017 Jason
45 App Pick #209 - Exploding Kittens Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
46 Windows 10 to Bring PiP to the Computer Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
47 Invisible Malware Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
48 Google Play to clean up Play Store Friday, 10 February 2017 Jason
49 Chrome Adds Bluetooth API to Browser Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Hands On With Microsoft's Windows 10 Cloud Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 35

2