Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Microsoft "Adaptive Shell" to Unify Windows Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
28 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
29 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
31 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
32 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
33 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
34 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
35 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
36 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
38 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
40 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
41 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
43 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
44 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
45 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
47 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
49 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
50 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 2 of 34

2