Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 Microsoft Groove Offers 4 Months Free Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
27 KasperskyOS Offers Secure Solution for IoT Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
28 Apple + Android = 99.6% Friday, 17 February 2017 Jason
29 App Pick #209 - Exploding Kittens Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
30 Windows 10 to Bring PiP to the Computer Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
31 Invisible Malware Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Eric Johnsen
32 Google Play to clean up Play Store Friday, 10 February 2017 Jason
33 Chrome Adds Bluetooth API to Browser Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
34 Hands On With Microsoft's Windows 10 Cloud Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
35 Early Version of Windows 10 Cloud Leaks Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
36 Google to Discontinue Google Now Launcher Monday, 06 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 The end of Firefox OS Friday, 03 February 2017 Jason
38 Dropbox Takes on OneDrive and Goolge Docs Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
39 Turn Off Edge Notifications (Ads) in Windows 10 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
40 Lavabit Secure Email is Back Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
41 Google Releases List of Play-Store Capable Chromebooks Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Microsoft "Adaptive Shell" to Unify Windows Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
43 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
44 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
45 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
46 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
47 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
49 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
50 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason

Page 2 of 34

2