Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Age of Empires IV Friday, 25 August 2017 Jason
52 CrashPlan Bails on Home Users Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 A Reason to Move from GMail to Google Inbox Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 Android Oreo To Roll Out to Devices in the Next Few Weeks Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 Google Recognizes 119 Languages for Text-to-Speech Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 Nougat is Now on 1% of Devices Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 Lenovo K8 Note to ship with stock Android Friday, 04 August 2017 Jason
58 Hollywood's Favorite Video-Editing App Has a Free Version Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
59 You Can Now Install Windows 10 S Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Google Puts Native Ad Blocker in Canary and Dev Chrome Builds Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 Living with Windows 10 S Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Windows 10 Fall Creators Update is Killing Stuff Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
63 Android 7.1+ Has "Panic Detection" Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Microsoft Bundles Office and Windows 10 into One Subscription Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 Ubuntu Linux - Now On Windows Store Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Pokemon Go turns 1 Thursday, 06 July 2017 Jason
67 Windows 10 Growth Is Stunted Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 Linux Still Alive - Mint Reaches 18.2 Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
70 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Google plans Chrome ad-blocker for 2018 Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
73 Microsoft Working on Windows Mobile Reboot Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Citrix Ready to Bring VM to Windows 10 S Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Judy Malware - Another Strike Against Android Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 38

3