Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Microsoft "Adaptive Shell" to Unify Windows Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Acronis True Image Next Generation Friday, 20 January 2017 Eric Johnsen
53 Maybe Linux isn't dead? Thursday, 19 January 2017 Jason
54 Microsoft Pushes Windows 7 Out the Door Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 Android App Pick - Amazon Shopping Monday, 02 January 2017 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
56 CyanogenMod Dies, Lineage OS Lives On Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 Linux marketshare increasing? Friday, 23 December 2016 Jason
58 Is Twitter 'toast'? Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jason
59 Windows 10 coming to ARM processors Thursday, 08 December 2016 Jason
60 App Pick #207 - The Room Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
61 Google Docs Gets a Little Better Wednesday, 07 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
63 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
65 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
66 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
68 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
69 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
70 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
74 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 3 of 35

3