Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Netflix finally offers offline viewing Thursday, 01 December 2016 Jason
52 Microsoft Edge is Netflix 4K Exclusive Streaming Browser Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
53 Microsoft joins Linux Foundation Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
54 Steve Jobs's Worst Decision Thursday, 17 November 2016 Jason
55 Google Play Gets a Major Overhaul Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
56 YouTube Red not catching on quickly Friday, 04 November 2016 Jason
57 Windows 7 gaining faster than Windows 10 Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
58 Android is huge Thursday, 03 November 2016 Jason
59 1.8 Billion Users Still Not on Windows 10 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Google Update Speeds up Chrome on Windows Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 Surface Book Firmware Update Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Why people are leaving Facebook Thursday, 27 October 2016 Jason
63 HP Workspace Allows x86 Apps on Windows Phone Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Pokemon GO Now Favors Casual Players Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 Chrome 55 to Use MUCH Less RAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
66 Microsoft Paint for Windows 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 Facebook Messenger Allows End-to-End Ecryption Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 Windows 7 / 8 Will Not Be Available After October Monday, 03 October 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
69 Android App Pick - Travel Diary Sunday, 02 October 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
70 Virtual Approach to Security Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 Moscow Dumps Microsoft Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Andomeda OS Arrives Next Year Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Steam Store Update to Fix Garbage Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 More Chromebooks Run Android Monday, 26 September 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Why users block ads Friday, 23 September 2016 Jason

Page 3 of 34

3