Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
51 Ubuntu Linux - Now On Windows Store Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
52 Pokemon Go turns 1 Thursday, 06 July 2017 Jason
53 Windows 10 Growth Is Stunted Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
54 Linux Still Alive - Mint Reaches 18.2 Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
55 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
56 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
57 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
58 Google plans Chrome ad-blocker for 2018 Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
59 Microsoft Working on Windows Mobile Reboot Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
60 Citrix Ready to Bring VM to Windows 10 S Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
61 Judy Malware - Another Strike Against Android Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
62 Apple offers cash to switch to iPhone Thursday, 25 May 2017 Jason
63 WannaCrypt Loves Windows 7 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
64 Could Android Pro be a Good Thing? Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
65 Facebook get hit with $122 million dollar fine Thursday, 18 May 2017 Jason
66 WhatsApp Desktop Coming to WIndows Store Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
67 No Netflix for Root Monday, 15 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
68 HP EliteBook - Now with free Keyloggers! Friday, 12 May 2017 Jason
69 Windows 10 hits 500 million users Thursday, 11 May 2017 Jason
70 Gold for Gold for May Monday, 01 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
71 Android Malware Infected 2 Million Devices Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
72 Big List of Chrome Devices that Support Android Apps Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
73 Google Earth Gets an Overhaul Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
74 Only 13 Phones Getting Windows 10 Mobile Update Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
75 Windows Vista is dead Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Jason

Page 3 of 37

3