Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Another Reason to Avoid Facebook Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
77 Android 7 Drops - But Not For Phones Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 Android 7 Rolls Out - No New Nexus Devices Yet Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Google Kills Off Chrome Apps for Other OS Platforms Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
80 Samsung's Milk Goes Bad Monday, 22 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 Windows 10 Anniversay Update for Power Users Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 Apple Up to macOS 10.12 Beta 6 Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
83 Google's New OS is Fuchsia Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
84 Pokemon Go hits $200 Million Friday, 12 August 2016 Jason
85 Chrome Says Goodbye to Flash Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Windows 10 Roll-back Period Shortens Monday, 08 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Facebook keeps growing Friday, 05 August 2016 Jason
88 Microsoft Releases Updated ISOs for Windows 10 Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Free Windows 10 May Still Exist Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
90 Android 7.0 Nougat This August Monday, 01 August 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 Microsoft Trying to Break Steam Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 Nintendo is now worth more than Sony Thursday, 21 July 2016 Jason
93 Android App Pick #204 - myTuner FM Radio Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 Final Android 7.0 Nougat Developer Preview is Up Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 Linux Mint 18 is the Best Desktop - Period Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Chromebooks Can Now Make Skype Video Calls Monday, 11 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 iOS 10 beta now available Friday, 08 July 2016 Jason
98 Avast acquires AVG Thursday, 07 July 2016 Jason
99 Android Gets Malware from Chinese Adware Wednesday, 06 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 UEFI Exploit Affects ThinkPads Monday, 04 July 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 34

4