Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
76 Apple offers cash to switch to iPhone Thursday, 25 May 2017 Jason
77 WannaCrypt Loves Windows 7 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
78 Could Android Pro be a Good Thing? Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
79 Facebook get hit with $122 million dollar fine Thursday, 18 May 2017 Jason
80 WhatsApp Desktop Coming to WIndows Store Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
81 No Netflix for Root Monday, 15 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
82 HP EliteBook - Now with free Keyloggers! Friday, 12 May 2017 Jason
83 Windows 10 hits 500 million users Thursday, 11 May 2017 Jason
84 Gold for Gold for May Monday, 01 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
85 Android Malware Infected 2 Million Devices Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
86 Big List of Chrome Devices that Support Android Apps Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
87 Google Earth Gets an Overhaul Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
88 Only 13 Phones Getting Windows 10 Mobile Update Monday, 17 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
89 Windows Vista is dead Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Jason
90 Play a Game to Unlock Ransomware Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
91 Maware up 744 on Mac Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
92 Netflix Goes Offline on Windows 10 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
93 No More Ransomware Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
94 Android is Most Popular Operating System Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
95 Gigabyte Firmware Flaw Allows UEFI Ransomware Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
96 Steam Users Like WIndows 10 Monday, 03 April 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
97 Facebook to launch GoFundMe clone Friday, 31 March 2017 Jason
98 Android App Pick #210 - Grumpy Cat Weather Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Tigger
99 Apple is Upgrading iOS File System Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
100 Google Talk Dies so Hangouts Can Live On Monday, 27 March 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 4 of 38

4