Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 Chrome Adds Anti-virus to Browser Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 Microsoft Edge Browser is Actually Very Decent Monday, 16 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 AOL Instant Messenger pulls the plug Friday, 06 October 2017 Jason
4 Windows 10 Gaining Ground on Windows 7 Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 Safari Browser Falls Behind Linux Monday, 02 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
6 Edge Doesn't Allow Crappy Extensions Monday, 02 October 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
7 Facebook + WhatsApp Friday, 22 September 2017 Jason
8 Does Apple slow down old devices? Friday, 22 September 2017 Jason
9 Chrome Will Support Feature to Disable Autoplay Videos Monday, 18 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
10 No autoplay for Chrome in January 2018 Friday, 15 September 2017 Jason
11 Windows 10 Pro Free Upgrade from Windows 10 S Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
12 Palm Smartphones in 2018? Friday, 01 September 2017 Jason
13 Another Fail for Windows 10S Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 Happy Birthday Linux Friday, 25 August 2017 Jason
15 Age of Empires IV Friday, 25 August 2017 Jason
16 CrashPlan Bails on Home Users Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
17 A Reason to Move from GMail to Google Inbox Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Android Oreo To Roll Out to Devices in the Next Few Weeks Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
19 Google Recognizes 119 Languages for Text-to-Speech Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
20 Nougat is Now on 1% of Devices Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
21 Lenovo K8 Note to ship with stock Android Friday, 04 August 2017 Jason
22 Hollywood's Favorite Video-Editing App Has a Free Version Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 You Can Now Install Windows 10 S Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Google Puts Native Ad Blocker in Canary and Dev Chrome Builds Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
25 Living with Windows 10 S Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 1 of 36

Start
Prev
1