Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
1 CrashPlan Bails on Home Users Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
2 A Reason to Move from GMail to Google Inbox Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
3 Android Oreo To Roll Out to Devices in the Next Few Weeks Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
4 Google Recognizes 119 Languages for Text-to-Speech Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
5 Nougat is Now on 1% of Devices Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
6 Lenovo K8 Note to ship with stock Android Friday, 04 August 2017 Jason
7 Hollywood's Favorite Video-Editing App Has a Free Version Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
8 You Can Now Install Windows 10 S Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
9 Google Puts Native Ad Blocker in Canary and Dev Chrome Builds Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
10 Living with Windows 10 S Monday, 31 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
11 Windows 10 Fall Creators Update is Killing Stuff Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
12 Android 7.1+ Has "Panic Detection" Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
13 Microsoft Bundles Office and Windows 10 into One Subscription Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
14 Ubuntu Linux - Now On Windows Store Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
15 Pokemon Go turns 1 Thursday, 06 July 2017 Jason
16 Windows 10 Growth Is Stunted Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
17 Linux Still Alive - Mint Reaches 18.2 Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
18 Nintendo Switch selling well Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
19 Google Killed Andormeda Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
20 Windows to Kill File History Monday, 05 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
21 Google plans Chrome ad-blocker for 2018 Friday, 02 June 2017 Jason
22 Microsoft Working on Windows Mobile Reboot Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
23 Citrix Ready to Bring VM to Windows 10 S Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
24 Judy Malware - Another Strike Against Android Monday, 29 May 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
25 Apple offers cash to switch to iPhone Thursday, 25 May 2017 Jason

Page 1 of 36

Start
Prev
1