Other News

News that is not either hard nor necessarily soft.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
26 KFC Smartphone Thursday, 13 July 2017 Jason
27 Net Neutrality - Day of Action Thursday, 13 July 2017 Jason
28 Amazon Prime Day Yields Big Cuts Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
29 Honda Bets on Luxury - Not Range in EV Monday, 10 July 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
30 Amazon and Dish to enter wireless market? Friday, 07 July 2017 Jason
31 Qualcomm is trying to ban iPhone sales in the US Friday, 07 July 2017 Jason
32 Jawbone is being liquidated Friday, 07 July 2017 Jason
33 Etihad Airways neighbor-free concept Friday, 30 June 2017 Jason
34 How Google beat the iPhone Thursday, 29 June 2017 Jason
35 HMS Queen Elizabeth - still running Windows XP Thursday, 29 June 2017 Jason
36 Facebook Has 2 Billion Monthly Users Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
37 Laser Only Vaporized Bad Bugs Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
38 Ebay to offer price match on over 50,000 items Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
39 LG shows off transparent and flexible OLED screen Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
40 FCC proposes $120 million dollar fine for robocalls Friday, 23 June 2017 Jason
41 Spotify Tops 140 Million Users Monday, 19 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
42 Tech stocks dropping, Apple leading the way Friday, 16 June 2017 Jason
43 Amazon to buy Whole Foods for $13.7 Billion Friday, 16 June 2017 Jason
44 Yahoo's CEO exits with $23 million dollar cheque Thursday, 15 June 2017 Jason
45 Netflix hits 50 million US users Thursday, 15 June 2017 Jason
46 Why people cut the cord on cable Thursday, 15 June 2017 Jason
47 Tesla SUV Nails Crash Rating Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
48 Social Media is Harmful Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
49 SiriusXM buys stake in Pandora Friday, 09 June 2017 Jason
50 Verizon to cut jobs at Yahoo and AOL Friday, 09 June 2017 Jason

Page 2 of 55

2