Tech News

If it involves the tech industry, you'll find the news for it right here.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
201 Vizio Fined $2.2 Million for Spying Monday, 13 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
202 Google Pulling off Infamous Hollywood "Enhance" Photos Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
203 Sony's Latest Sensor Shoots Amazing Slow-mo Video Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
204 Weekly Tech Update #389 - Snapchat is Worth Billions Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
205 LG G6 Center Stage at MWC Tuesday, 07 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
206 Windows 10 Cloud to Crush Steam? Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
207 Weekly Tech Update #388 - Macbook Losing Ground to PCs Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
208 Curved TV Review (Hint; they suck) Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
209 Hotel Forced to Pay Ransom to Let Patrons in Their Rooms Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
210 Weekly Tech Update #387 - Linux Outlasted 3D TV Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
211 Galaxy Note8 is Coming Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
212 Instant Tethering Coming to Android Monday, 23 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
213 Weekly Tech Update #386 - Nokia Launches Like it's 1999 Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
214 Microsoft CEO's Idea for AI Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
215 Android Creator Working on "Essential" Phone Monday, 16 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
216 Weekly Tech Update #385 - CES 2017 Highlights and More Friday, 13 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
217 Vector Smart Watch Will Have 30 Days Battery Life Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
218 LG's Upcoming G6 to Have 18:9 Aspect Ratio Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
219 The Worst Ideas from CES 2017 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
220 NVIDIA's Jen-Hsun Huang to Lead CES Keynote Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
221 Faraday Future's Big CES Unveil Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
222 Smart Watches Fell on their (smart)Face in 2016 Monday, 02 January 2017 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
223 Microsoft to be the First Trillion Dollar Company Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
224 Weekly Tech Update #384 - A Fresh Look Back at 2016 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
225 Sony Music Hacked - Britney Dies Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 9 of 47

9