Software News

Current Software News Headlines.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author
251 Windows 10 is #2 Thursday, 04 February 2016 Jason
252 Windows 95 Now Will Run in Your Browser Tuesday, 02 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
253 Lenovo Default Password: 12345678 Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
254 Bing Keeps Growing and Growing Monday, 01 February 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
255 WhatsApp is finally free Thursday, 21 January 2016 Jason
256 WhatsApp is Now Free Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
257 Android App Pick #198 - PhotoDirector Editor App Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
258 Fan-Made Sequel to Half-Life: Opposing Force to be Sold on Steam Monday, 18 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
259 PlayStation Network Down Most of January 4 Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
260 Google Patches Nexus Flaws Tuesday, 05 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
261 New Javascript Ransomware for Windows, Mac, Linux Monday, 04 January 2016 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
262 Windows 10's Report Card Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
263 Microsoft Is Going to Have a Big 2016 Monday, 28 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
264 Microsoft chips away at Google's search traffic Thursday, 24 December 2015 Jason
265 Linux Suffers from a Major Backspace Bug Monday, 21 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
266 Android App Pick #196 - Document Scanner & Fax Plus Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Regina "Tigger" McDougall
267 Lifetime Deal on Cloud Storage Wednesday, 09 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
268 Cloud Failure Tuesday, 08 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
269 Apple Missed the Boat Monday, 07 December 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
270 Spotify is #2 Friday, 04 December 2015 Jason
271 Who would want to buy Yahoo? Thursday, 03 December 2015 Jason
272 Google Deletes Photos off Your Phone Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
273 PowerPoint Gets a Real Overhaul Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
274 Zune Service is Dead Monday, 16 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide
275 Ransomware for Linux Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Benjamin "Zeus" Heide

Page 11 of 38

11